You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

OB6 / Bio

OB6, led by producer/drummer Chris O'Brien, blends organic and electronic textures to create groove heavy atmospheric music. OB6 has released three Instrumental collections "Long Road Home", "I Will Wait" and "Still". Musicians: Bass-Al Slavik, Wayne Lothian; Guitar-Terrence O'Brien, Doug Macaskill, Bern Locker; Drums-Chris O'Brien, Mike O'Brien, Martin Deller; Perc-Norm Jones; Keys-Chris O'Brien, Gerald O'Brien and Wayne O'Brien, on Sax, Bansuri and Percussion. Featured Vocalists: Shenkar, Duane Neillson, Anna Homler and Maureen Sherwood.

Visit www.ob6music.com for more info.

General Info

Band Members
Chris O'Brien - Producer/Musician, Mike O'Brien - Drums/Djembe
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Instrumental / Experimental

Contact Info

Ventura, CA

Similar Artists

  • OB6