You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rising Dream / Bio

Black Reborn! Ten years after dwelling in the darkness of the Balkans' nothingness, Croatian power/death forces Rising Dream decided to sacrifice their entire rich history and chose to start over, right from the beginning! After dozens of great festival shows, tours and gigs with legends like Iron Maiden, Deep Purple or Helloween, they dropped everything and decided to go in Norway to give birth to the new band and begin anew from Hell itself! In their last video, 'Confession', the ex-singer Ines symbolically buried herself and disappeared in the darkness. Check out the brand new Rising Dream at the 2014 Trondheim festival!

Rising Dream is a proud member of Croatian Metal Essential brand!

General Info

Band Members
Tomislav Sanic - Vocals, Josko Barbir - Guitars, Goran Paleka - Guitars, Igor Goic - Drums/Vocals, Filip Letinic - Bass
Artist Name
Rising Dream
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Zadar, HR
Stjepan Juras / Full Metal Service / info@fullmetalservice.com