Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Aeon / Bio

Swedish death metal band Aeon were formed in the town of Östersund in 1999, and first introduced their uncommonly intense, technically proficient, high-velocity brand of death metal via 2001's Dark Order EP. This has been followed by a pair of impressive albums in 2005's Bleeding the False (released by Unique Leader) and 2007's Rise to Dominate (Metal Blade). Comprised of Tommy Dahlström (vocals), Daniel Dlimi (guitar), Zeb Nilsson (guitar), Max Carlberg (bass), and Nils Fjellström (drums), Aeon have also proved their mettle on tour, gaining many fans thanks to their uncompromising performances and incredible musicianship. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia, All Music Guide

General Info

Band Members
Tommy Dahlström [vocals], Zeb Nilsson [guitars], Daniel Dlimi [guitars], Arttu Malkki [drums], Marcus Edvardsson [bass]
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal

Contact Info

Östersund, SE