You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Restless Breed / Bio

“I feel like I took acid after listening to you”
Restless Breed is a three-piece psychedelic post - rock outfit hailing from Kansas City, Kansas. Restless Breed blends the new with the old, combining analogue synths with digital gadgetry, heavy drumming and aggressive guitar to produce a thunderous, rhythmic, noise heavy sound. The blend of the instruments ignites a dynamic live aural experience. The brainchild behind the group is Sir Hocus on Synths, Vocals, and Guitar. Matthew plays drums, and Meatfoxxx plays synths and effects.

General Info

Band Members
Sir Hocus - Synths, guitar, vocals, Meatfoxxx - synths, efx, samples, Wizard 6 - guitar, Matthew Heinrich- Drums.
Artist Name
Restless Breed
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / psychadelic / space

Contact Info

Kansas City, MO