You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

13 Cent Kill / Bio

13 Cent Kill, a hard-rock / Metal band from Enid, OK, was fromed in late '04 with 2 goals in mind: creating a sound all their own, and providing an entertaining stage show. Throughout the years, the lineup has changed several times (most recently in early 2010) adding different sounds and styles to the music as it has grown and progressed in to what it has become today. In 2009, the band released their debut album "Kill Your Neighbor Music". (recorded at Watershed Studios in Enid) After their most recent lineup change, the band is refocused with big plans for the new year. In the very near future, TCK will head back in to the studio again to record their follow up to "Kill Your Neighbor Music" entitled "A Side Unseen", as well as moving some of their operations to the Tulsa area in an attempt to broaden their fanbase and opportunities. "Kill Your Neighbor Music" is available now on itunes, rhapsody, amazon, and more.

General Info

Band Members
Zach Noon: Drums, Travis Inselman: Bass/Vocals, Steve Pesicka - Guitar
Artist Name
13 Cent Kill
Home Page
Metal / Hard Rock / Original

Contact Info

Enid, OK

Similar Artists

  • Black Sabbath
  • 13 Cent Kill
  • Mastadon
  • King's X
  • Mudvayne