You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mike Truth & The Replacement Killers / Bio

This band form in the spring of 2007, made up of members of other well established bands in the Austin area which included, Rubberhed, Muppletone, Vermicious Canids, Mostly Dead, Exit The Sun & Gleemonex. This band fuses elements of Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B & Rock to form a sound that is uniquely there own. They have performed across the state of Texas, exciting crowds at various music venues and at various music festivals state wide.

General Info

Band Members
Aaryn Russel, James Brinkley, Jason Lang, Jason White, Mike Ded, Mike Truth
Artist Name
Mike Truth & The Replacement Killers
Home Page
Active Since
Funk / Hip Hop / Rock

Contact Info

Austin, TX