You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Winter Nights / Bio

WINTER NIGHTS is a Melodic Death Metal Band from New York City, They formed in 2007 after one brutally drunk New Years Eve, and have been evolving into a force like none other ever since. True, Powerful & Cold-Hearted, nothing stands in the way of their driving spirits.

WINTER NIGHTS has shared the stage with: Nile, Morbid Angel, Dark Tranquility, Omnium Gatherum, Arsis, Krisiun, Exmortus, Abigail Williams, Black Witchery, U.D.O, Sylosis, Blackguard.

General Info

Band Members
Jeremy Farfan - (Lead Vocals, Guitars), Efrain Farfan - (Lead & Rhythm Guitars), Mike Malleo - (Drums), Martin Tune (Bassist)
Artist Name
Winter Nights
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Thrash Metal / Death Metal

Contact Info

Brooklyn, NY
Jeremy Farfan

Similar Artists

  • Amon Amarth
  • Testament
  • Kalmah (Official)
  • Sentenced
  • Iced Earth