Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

One Pretty Minute / Bio

One Pretty Minute is a Columbus OH based hard rock act that prides itself on its explosive live show and amazing range of emotional and powerful song subjects. Kicking its audience in the teeth from the first note and holding them on a ride of ups and downs, never letting up for a second on the energy generated from the performance and crowd. When the dust settles and last note slides to a halt, the new and existing fans will know the have been fully rocked to the core.

OPM was formed in the fall of 2008 and released their first EP “The System” in 2011 on MyPixo records. The debut EP helped push the OPM name forward and they followed up a successful debut with “Addict”. “Addict” was produced/engineered by Joe Viers at Sonic Lounge Studios and released on Broad Horizon Records in 2012. This release gained radio play in select markets as well as internet and satellite radio.

One Pretty Minute is
David Adams - Vocals
Bill Morales - Bass & Vocals
Brian Banks - Guitar & Vocals
Jacob Farnof- Guitar & Vocals
Andy Kuhar - Drums & Programing

OPM is powered by MTD Kingston Basses, Spear Guitars

General Info

Band Members
William Morales - Bass/Vocals, David Adams - Vocals, Jacob Fornof - Guitar/Vocals, Brian Banks - Guitar/Vocals, Andy Kuhar - Drums
Artist Name
One Pretty Minute
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

Columbus, OH

Similar Artists

  • Shinedown
  • Taproot
  • Sevendust
  • Nonpoint
  • Chevelle