You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ignatius Reilly / Bio

"Ignatius Reilly combines Alt Country with a hint of rock n' roll. The Denver based band formed in late 2012. Brock Elam on guitar and vocals. Jeff Lane on drums, percussion, and a five gallon bucket. Ethan Ice on keyboards and Eric Bullock on guitar round out the band. Each member brings a diverse background and their own songs and voices to the music. The band blends acoustic numbers with raucous electric boogie. Ignatius Reilly is quickly becoming part of the thriving Colorado music scene having played shows around Denver and in the mountains.

General Info

Band Members
Brock Elam - Vocals/Guitars, Eric Bullock - Vocals/Guitars, Ethan Ice - Vocals/Keys, Jeff "Birddog" Lane - Vocals/Drums
Artist Name
Ignatius Reilly
Home Page

Contact Info

Denver, CO