You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Desadera(OFFICIAL) / Bio

A band formed in the High Desert. Started with Austin Marshall, and Rocky Swedberg. We went through different members, but are now currently left with Rocky Swedberg on guitar, Austin Marshall on drums, Josh Esposito on vocals, Glenn Silva on bass and Josh Seleg on guitar. We are a metalcore band with various styles and hope to bring the citizens of the Earth a heavier style of music.

General Info

Band Members
Rocky Swedberg - Guitar Austin Marshall - Drums Josh Esposito - Vocals Glenn Silva - Bass Josh Seleg - Guitar
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Hardcore / Metalcore

Contact Info

Apple Valley, CA