You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

449 / Bio

Not far from the banks of the Cumberland River the hard rock 5 piece 449 was born. In a one stop light town more famous for its bluegrass music there is one band that sets itself apart from all the rest. 449 have been making waves in the local and regional music scene for nearly three years winning Nashville Metal Bands Band of the month for May 2011 followed by 2011 Rocking for Reasons Battle of the Bands 1st place. Playing shows from Nashville to Louisville to Somerset and every where in between, 449 plans to get there music out to the masses doing whatever it takes. With an unrivaled work ethic expect to see 449 tearing up a town near you.

General Info

Band Members
Trevor Smith-Lead Vocals. Dakota Vincent-Bass. Jordan Henson-Rhythm Guitar/Vocals. Jacob "Frank" Marx-Drums. Malcolm Booher-Lead Guitar.
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

Burkesville, KY