You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fringe Shift / Bio

Fringe Shift is a phrase that can mean different things to different people, and the band of the same name reflects this character through its actions and its music.
Fringe Shift currently consists of Sawyer, Matt, and Giovanni, a group that works naturally together through their shared passion for music and performance. Fringe Shift as a band is only 3 years old. Matt was the most recent addition, joining the band in May of 2012.
...More at http:\\fringeshift.com

General Info

Band Members
Matt Jorgenson (Bass), Sawyer Thompson (Guitar/Vocals), Gio Recchi (Drums/Vocals), Justin White (Guitar, Keys, Vocals)
Artist Name
Fringe Shift
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Garage Pop / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

Kirkland, WA

Similar Artists

  • Third Eye Blind
  • Muse
  • Justin Bieber
  • Gogol Bordello
  • Mastodon