You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Nuclear Decadence / Bio

Nuclear Decadence was formed in early 2010 by Daniel (Ragman) Hudspeth but did not get going until Cody Myles Makes Him First was added to the lineup in early 2011. Shortly after, Corey Bettelyoun was added as the drummer and Sheldon (Nailbomb) Starr as the bassist. Nuclear Decadence has played in many places around their home town and has had the privilege to play in Canada before disbanding in late 2011. Due to health issues and life changing problems within the band.
Then in 2012 after a couple of months with being out of commission, so to say, Daniel decided to start the band back up and added Tyrell O’Donnell to the lineup as the bands new lead and rhythm guitarist. The lineup has almost finally been completed by a returning member, Corey Bettelyoun, who is ready to once again demolish the drums. Now Nuclear Decadence is back in the studio and working on their Demo.

General Info

Band Members
Corey Bettelyoun - Drums, Ragman Hudspeth, - Vocals
Artist Name
Nuclear Decadence
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Oglala, SD