You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Willfoesaken / Bio

Willfoesaken is a 5 member Metal/
Rock/Alternative Band which was found
by Zam(Lead Vocals) and George
Thomas(Bass Guitarist) during the year
2012. Even after many difficult
situations the band had to endure, the
band managed to conquer the hearts of
the people. We are blessed with support
from the people. We are The
Willfoesaken and we can move you like
hell....Rock till Death.

General Info

Band Members
Zam(Swaminathan) - Vocals/Drums, Devan - Electric Guitar, Joe Christo Xavier - Electric Guitar, George Thomas - Bass, Joel Dani - Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Power Metal / Trash Metal

Contact Info

Kochi, IN

Similar Artists

  • Pantera
  • Godsmack
  • Trivium
  • Avengedsevenfold
  • Metallica