You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Planet TeXXXaS / Bio

Planet TeXXXaS: Jeff Evans (Drums/Vocals), Marshall Walker (Lead Vocals/Guitar/Piano), Brian Lubell (Bass), Dave Boggs (Lead Guitar/Vocals)

Planet TeXXXaS is an original blues/rock band formed in Columbus, Ohio in 2009. With two albums already under their belt, "Planet TeXXXaS" (2009) and "Planet TeXXXaS II" (2011), the guys have recently initiated work on a third CD due for completion in 2014. Inspired by sweet automobiles, beautiful women and ice cold beer, Planet TeXXXaS continues to spread the groovy message of awesomeness in each and every song.

General Info

Band Members
Marshall Walker, Jeff Evans, Brian Lubell, Dave Boggs
Artist Name
Planet TeXXXaS
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Columbus, OH

Similar Artists

  • ZZ Top
  • Planet TeXXXaS
  • Jimi Hendrix
  • lynyrd skynyrd