You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The RAGE / Bio

The RAGE is a four-piece rock band comprised of Robert Doe (Vocals and Guitar) Neil MacDonald (Guitar) Shawn Mahoney (Bass) and Mark Boncore (Percussion). Members live in Massachusetts and New Hampshire and have recently begun playing shows in their local areas. Their 2013 DEMO has been released and is available for free download at www.therage.bandcamp.com. The DEMO features two track, Stare and Falling Into The Street. They are currently working on an E.P. but are more concentrated on playing out.

If you are interested in booking a show, please contact us via Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheRAGEmusic

General Info

Band Members
Robert Doe - Vocals, Shawn Mahoney - Bass, Neil MacDonald - Guitar, Mark Boncore - Drums
Artist Name
Home Page

Contact Info

Tewksbury, MA