Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Serafem / Bio

Serafem formed in 2009 with the goal of bringing something a little different to the Tulsa music scene. We began as a symphonic metal band, but have since evolved to combine a progressive edge with elements of symphonic rock.

We layer soaring vocals on top of driving guitars, bass, and drums, along with the delicacy of the violin and keys. Our music is both powerful and ethereal. Lyrical content is thought-provoking, yet relatable, ranging from a classic love ballad, to pondering the nature of the universe.

General Info

Band Members
Cora Atkins- Vocals; Rachael Jennings- Vocals; Micah Obal- Guitar; Scott Butler- Drums; Darryl Dean- Bass; Dominique Barnes- Viola; Mike Rigney- Keyboards
Artist Name
Home Page
Rock / Progressive / Symphonic

Contact Info

Tulsa, OK