You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Braj Mahal / Bio

Formed in July 2012 by Jack Sheridan and Robin Dey, who shared singing, guitar, and drumming duties, Braj Mahal then added Pete Nordlund on bass, and released Braj Mahal: Extra Paranoid on January 20, 2013. Also Ford plays now to provide extra shreddage.

General Info

Band Members
Jack Sheridan - Lead Guitar, Vox, Drums; Robin Dey - Drums, Vox, Guitar; Pete Nordland - Bass; Ford Garrard - Guitar
Artist Name
Braj Mahal
Home Page
Rock / Garage / Alternative

Contact Info

Nashville, TN