You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fallen Kings Music / Bio

The band was originally formed in Jan 2013 with Trent Taormina and Chris Howell on the search for a new metal project. After answering an add in Craigslist Angus Wolfe joined the band with his powerful blues inspired vocals. Chris brought in his old friend Woody Woodcock to deliver a crushing rhythm and the missing piece to the puzzle was none other than Mike Easter on Bass after 6 months together we brought in a sixth King and 3rd guitar player Preston Esquire to finish out the 6 man line up. Now we drink beer, rock out and write music we all enjoy! Life doesn't get much better than that!

General Info

Artist Name
Fallen Kings Music
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Southern Metal,Rock,Blues and Beer

Contact Info

Puyallup, WA
Tanya Phillips and Chuck Wolfe

Similar Artists

  • Texas Hippie Coalition
  • Metallica
  • Alice in Chains
  • Pantera
  • Fallen Kings