You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Siege The Gates / Bio

Siege the Gates is a hardcore metal band formed in 2013. Brian, Mark, and Paul
(Guitar,Drums,Bass) go way back to the days of Product of Society. Brian Daniel
(Vocals) was the lead vocalist of Back Back B and I Swear It Was Legacy. Pete
Yeuger (Guitar) was formerly in a band by the name Human Incineration. Brian,
Paul, Mark and Brian have known each other since kids residing in the south end of
Columbus. Pete came later down the road as the band were putting up posts,
"looking for a second guitarist". Pete came to one of the bands practices to try out
and fit like a glove. The band has since been playing under the name,
Siege The Gates.
Siege The Gates has a "old school" hardcore sound, with a cross breed of
"new school" metal, and a splash of hip hop. The guys intend on having their sound
loud, dirty, and full of in your face bass riffs. The high and low vocal range
mixed with the down tuned crunching guitars and pounding double bass makes for
a very heavy intense sound. If you're not ready to get your face ripped off don't
listen to Siege The Gates... if you are SEE YOU IN THE PIT!!

General Info

Band Members
Brian S Daniel - Vocals, Mark Nalley - Drums, Pete (Juan Dice) Yeauger - Guitar, Devan Ray Daniel - Bass, Brian M Daniel - Guitar
Artist Name
Siege The Gates
Home Page
Metal / Metalcore / Hardcore

Contact Info

Columbus, OH