You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

11A / Bio

11A is a trio featuring Angela Evans on vocals, Mark Chocolas on guitar and
Paul Rice on percussion. We play an eclectic mix of music from bands and
solo performers that covers several decades. We are also available as a duo
featuring just voice and guitar for smaller more intimate venues and settings.
We are available for any type of venue or event from bars and taverns to clubs
and weddings, birthday parties, corporate events to luncheons and private
parties. If you are looking for entertainment please contact us at
11abandinfo@gmail.com. You may also call 484-274-0198 or contact us through
Facebook, Reverbnation or Twitter.

General Info

Band Members
Angela Evans - Vocals, Mark Chocolas - Acoustic Guitar, Paul Rice - Percussion
Artist Name
Home Page
Other / Cover Band

Contact Info

Bethlehem, PA