You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

HereComeHere / Bio

Born and raised in Cincinnati, OH, HereComeHere is taking the reigns of the music scene and having the time of their lives. The band debuted their first EP on June 25, 2013, and released their full length debut album, Pants Were A Bad Idea on May 13, 2014 - self recorded and produced. Amongst recent accomplishments, the band has released a new video for "Oxygen" off their debut full length album and recently won the Madison Theater Band Challenge in March 2015, placing 1st out of 81+ bands in the area. They've been featured on local radio stations such as Cincinnati Project 106.3, 96 Rock, Class X Radio, WNKU and have graced the stages of some of the city's biggest venues, including Bogart's and Madison Theater.

Their sound blends hard rock with an upbeat pop vibe, even throwing you off with a bit of hip-hop. With standout tracks like "Hello Queen City"; "Sweet Breeze"; "Oxygen,"; "Leave This Town"; HereComeHere is redefining the term "genre"...or lack there of.

So, who are these guys?? This four piece ensemble is comprised of four simple guys who come from varying backgrounds and musical influences, and really just love making music. Tom Bodner on Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Josh Smith on Lead Guitar, Bryce Hogland on Vocals and Bass Guitar, and Tyler Abbatiello on Percussion/Drums. At the heart of their music, they don't rely on all the flare and fancy gadgets that are being used these days to fill their music, they keep is simple and old school.

These guys are quickly becoming one of the top talents emerging from Cincinnati. Keep an eye on them!

Find their music on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Rdio and more! For more information, follow the links below:


General Info

Band Members
Tom Bodner - Vocals, Bryce Hogland - Bass, Tyler Abbatiello - Drums, Josh Smith - Guitar
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Pop

Contact Info

Milford, OH

Similar Artists

  • Blink-182
  • Foo Fighters
  • Incubus
  • Rise Against
  • Zebrahead