You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Siege of Tyranny / Bio

Started in 2012 after a split up with our previous band, Amidst the Bloodshed, as Prometheus's Torment but soon changed our name to Siege of Tyranny and added two members. We are here to slam shit and thats about it. No gimmicks,no clean vocal/singing, and no shit taken. Share our page and come to a show. Rock n' Roll

General Info

Band Members
Harley Wright-Vocals Josh Bratton-Guitar Robbie Rhodes-Guitar Justin Quesenberry-Bass D.J. Wright-Drums
Artist Name
Siege of Tyranny
Home Page
Metal / Deathcore / Death Metal

Contact Info

Radford, VA

Similar Artists

  • whitechapel
  • Rings of Saturn
  • Disfiguring The Goddess
  • Acrania
  • Suicide Silence