Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Yuck Fou / Bio

YUCK FOU is a Metal band from the Tacoma, Seattle area of Washington State. Members consist of Terry Humbert (vocals), Dan Englund (drums), Lonny Loomis (guitar), Mike Bryson (guitar), Jere Sweet (bass). Former bands each member has collaborated together in the past include Thrash Forward, Re-Activate, Unkind, No Avail, Dead Reign, Crash Landing, Wharf Rats and Ochlocracy.

General Info

Band Members
Dan Englund - Drums, Terry Humbert - Vocals, Mike Bryson - Guitar, Lonny Loomis - Guitar, Jere Sweet - Bass
Artist Name
Yuck Fou
Home Page
Active Since
Punk / Rock / Metal

Contact Info

Tacoma, WA

Similar Artists

  • Sevendust
  • Thrash Forward
  • Corrosion Of Conformity
  • Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
  • - Prong -