You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mikey B3 Band / Bio

Mikey B3 is a power trio infused of Hammond B3 Organ, Keyboards and lead Vocals of Michael Burkart AKA Mikey B3 Burkart. Jonathan Solomon on Bass and Vocals. Joseph Boucha on Drums and Vocals.

The Original Music and Sound of Mikey B3 Burkart is a blend New Orleans Funk, Reggae, Rock and Bayou Swamp woven together. Bringing you a unique and new kind of Jam Trio and a sound called Trout Jam Music.

General Info

Band Members
Mikey B3 Burkart:Hammond B3,Keys,Lead Vocals, Joseph Boucha :Drums and Vocals, Jonathan Solomon :Bass and Vocals
Artist Name
Mikey B3 Band
Home Page
Active Since
Jam / Funk / Reggae

Contact Info

New Orleans, LA
Michael J. Burkart

Similar Artists

  • Soulive
  • Niacin
  • Galactic
  • Medeski Martin & Wood
  • The New Mastersounds