You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mr Pity / Bio

Mr. Pity are a Revolutionary Rock band the brain child of Harry Hamed, born in Morocco, raised in the UK. Mr Pity are based in Thailand.

Mr. Pity's debut album, Israeli Wall, is Dedicated to Peace and Justice. The album was recorded and Mixed at Morocco studio in Thailand and mastered in the UK.

"Trumpets brought down the walls of Jericho, time has come for Guitars to bring down the Israeli Wall"

Mr. Pity's vision is to contribute their gifts and resources into helping to make this, our only world, a place of Peace and True security. Mr. Pity are not necessarily affiliated with any individual or group who may lay claim to being affiliated with Mr. Pity except to say that Mr. Pity fully understand, appreciate and acknowledge that everyone has the Universal and unreliable right to put fourth their respective and unique 'world-views' and express themselves accordingly in the True Spirit of Freedom.

Mr. Pity do not, and never will, advocate violence but rather consider their weapons of war to be the very instruments they play and record. Mr. Pity sincerely hope that people from all parts of the world can enjoy their unique 'brand' of music, described by some as being a rich combination of of Metal and Rock.

It is Mr. Pity's desire and Great Wish that all peoples of the world will ultimately unite and, once and for all, put a True End to war and conflict with all it's destructive manifestations ultimately being eradicated from the conscious memory of humanity as a whole.

Mr. Pity are delighted to announce the release of their second Studio Album titled "5 Wire" - Which is now available on all download store's.

Peace to You from Mr. Pity, Fans and Crew.

"No Sleep Till We Rock In Jerusalem"

General Info

Band Members
Harry Pity - Vocals
Artist Name
Mr Pity
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Heavy Rock / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Bangkok, TH
Mr Pity

Similar Artists

  • Iron Maiden
  • Judas Priest
  • System of a Down