You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Le Ra / Bio

Le Ra is an indie/pop band formed in Tijuana/San Diego in early 2010 by Mónica Mendoza. Le Ra's sound has progressed with major influences from brit-pop, rock en español and jazz. The project has had a few releases that include EPs 'Moving' in 2011 and 'Big Sky' in 2012. Current line-up: Mónica Mendoza (vocals, guitar, keys) Octavio De La Torre (vocals, bass) Maribel Luna (drums) and Luis A. Lopez (percussion).

General Info

Band Members
Mónica Mendoza (guitar,keys,vocals) Octavio De La Torre (bass,vocals) Luis Lopez (percussion) David Chirinos (drums)
Artist Name
Le Ra
Home Page
Indie / pop

Contact Info

San Diego, CA