Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mark Elliott and Sundance / Bio

The band is consists of Mark Elliott on vocals, Jay Pledger on Bass, Michael Warren on drums, Tony Weaver on lead guitar and Doc Mayo on Keys. This band knocks out tunes from the 60's, 70's and up, Rock, Blues and Country. A very versatile band.

General Info

Band Members
Mark Elliott- Vocal, Jay Pledger-Bass, Michael Warren- Drums, Tony Weaver -Lead guitar & Dallas Hickerson- Keys
Artist Name
Mark Elliott and Sundance
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Blues / Country

Contact Info

Hampton, GA