You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Underground Logic / Bio

Underground Logic is an original hip-hop, rock and soul band from the Jersey Shore. The group has played everywhere from the smaller intimate clubs, to A-list rock venues throughout the area.Underground Logic is a cast of professional musicians who have shared the stage with National Acts such as: Badfish, HR of Bad Brains, TM Stevens, Coheed & Cambria, Lionize and The Movement. Lead Singer Tiffany Sterling, prior to forming Underground Logic has worked and sat at the boards with Dr. Dre, Timbaland, Andreo “Fanatic” Heard, Babyface, Mike City, Bernie Worell, and TM Stevens. The Band consists of 5 members Tiffany Sterling lead vocals and flute, Brett Fuentes on Guitar, Andrew Sheppard on Guitar, Zoltan Klenocki on Bass and Andrew Davis on Drums.

General Info

Band Members
Tiffany Sterling and Undergroundlogic
Artist Name
Underground Logic
Home Page
Hip Hop / Rock / R&B

Contact Info

Long Branch, NJ
Garrett Brewer

Similar Artists

  • Korn
  • Dr Dre
  • Eminem
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Disturbed