You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fused By Defiance / Bio

Los Angeles native band, Fused By Defiance, formed in 2012, have created a unique sound combining roots ranging from Hard Rock, Metal, Funk and Hip Hop cultures. Our band displays versatility knowledge, experience, and ability to innovate a new sound. Through our music we express certain views of society to raise awareness of past and present social issues.

Band member's live performance experience range from venues such as: House Of Blues (Anaheim), The Viper Room, Hard Rock Cafe in Hollywood, The Whisky A Go Go, The Slidebar, The Jon Lovitz Podcast Theatre, The Queen Mary and Vans Warped Tour 2013 (Ventura, Ca)

General Info

Band Members
Arnold - Guitar, Ryan - Vocals, Kevin - Guitar, Edwin - Drums, Jon - Bass
Artist Name
Fused By Defiance
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Metal / Hip Hop

Contact Info

Los Angeles, CA

Similar Artists

  • Rage Against The Machine
  • Linkin Park
  • Ill Nino
  • Nonpoint
  • POD-Payable On Death