You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Rebel City Rollers / Bio

Rebel City Rollers are a Minneapolis based, loud, fast, rock and roll band, founded in 2012 by vocalist/bassist Jay Smoker, guitarist Ryan Moll, guitarist Pirate Love, guitarist Matus 2000 and original drummer Micheal "Danger" Dunn. Dunn left the group due to family obligations in mid 2013 and was repleaced by Matty Molzahn. The music reflects upon the drugs, booze and bitches they've done along the way. Their debut L.P. "Bottom Shelf Revival" was released in late 2013. Look for R.C.R. on tour in 2014!

General Info

Band Members
Pirate Love - Guitar, Jay Smoker - Vocals/Bass, Matus 2000 - Guitar, Matthew Michael Molzahn - Drums
Artist Name
Rebel City Rollers
Home Page

Contact Info

Minneapolis, MN

Similar Artists

  • The Bronx
  • Johnny Thunders
  • The Ramones
  • Sorry And The Sinatras
  • Jawbreaker