You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Break the Idols / Bio

We are Break the Idols, and are the new sound on the scene. Hailing from the far away super special place of Ohio we are:
Austin Meadows: Lead Vocals
Courtney Hagen: Keys/ Vocals
Nick Combs: Rythm guitar
Koda Casteel: Bass
Zach Staten: Drums

In the most basic sense, we're all just a group of friends who love music and happen to sound quite amazing together. For us, it's not only fun to get together and practice, it's also satisfying. The music is something we all can agree on, something we work together on and always something that's there to help us. So the fact that we're now able to play and do something more than we ever thought possible is pretty amazing.

General Info

Band Members
Zach Staten- Drums, Dakota Casteel- Bass, Austin Meadows- Lead male vocals
Artist Name
Break the Idols
Home Page

Contact Info

Uniontown, OH

Similar Artists

  • Linkin Park
  • Green Day
  • Seether
  • Godsmack
  • Three Days Grace