Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

C0DA / Bio

CODA is dynamic, progressive 4 piece rock band based in the Washington Metropolitan area formed in 2012. Classical guitar leads, crushing drum beats and a complex bass line all come together with a stunning vocal to deliver a striking performance. These powerful teenagers consist of Marco Capoccia on guitar, Roberto Capoccia on drums, Dylan Howes on bass and Johnny Jamison on vocals. Musical influences include Rush, Led Zeppelin, Dream Theater and Coheed and Cambria. CODA is hard at work creating original music that is sure to set them apart while also tightening up some challenging covers. Their youthful energy and amazing talent are inspiring and help restore the resurge of rock!!

General Info

Band Members
Johnny Jamison-Vocals, Marco Capoccia-Guitar, Dylan Howes-Bass, Roberto Capoccia-Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Rock / Hard Rock / Progressive

Contact Info

Frederick, MD

Similar Artists

  • Coheed and Cambria
  • Led Zeppelin Official
  • Van Halen
  • RUSH
  • Incubus