You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mother Yeti / Bio

Mike Halliday- Bass, keys, back up vocals
Zack Degler- Guitar, drums, lead vocals
Bill Tracy- Guitar, drums, back up vocals

Mother Yeti is currently in the process, and has been for about a year now, of developing their own recordings in the comfort of Zack's home. Who needs a living room when you have several other rooms to live in!? They have been using one condenser mic for the drums, sm57's for guitar and bass, as well as the organ, and a solid mac book to capture it all. They realize it is somewhat of a primitive approach but for the time being, it gets the job done. The band is working on saving money for some real studio time, and will be touring the earth and other planets as soon as possible.

General Info

Band Members
Bill Tracy, Zack Degler, Mike Halliday, Looking for drummer
Artist Name
Mother Yeti
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Experimental Rock / Psychedelic Rock

Contact Info

Moscow, ID