You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Time Crash / Bio

TIME CRASH is equal parts hard-rocking space band and sci-fi dance explosion. Lead vocalist Ronen Kohn’s clear, bright vocals soar over the tightest rhythm section in the galaxy, with Andy Rice on drums and Michael Fye on bass. Christopher Rice rocks out on steel guitar, while lead guitarist, Dave Kitsberg strums his 'bigger on the inside,' custom-built guiTARDIS.
Inspired by the stories and characters of Doctor Who, TIME CRASH formed in 2011 and has released an EP, Little Amelia, and their first full-length album, REGENERATION, with more to come!

General Info

Band Members
Ronen Kohn - Vocals/guitar, Dave Kitsberg - Electric Guitar/vocals, Chris Rice - Guitar/Steel Guitar, Michael Fye - Bass/vocals, Andy Rice - Drums, Chris Rice - Pedal Steel/Really plays Console Steel Guitar/NOT Pedal Steel!/Acoustic Guitar/Electric Guitar/Double Bass/Vocals/Composer/Arranger
Artist Name
Time Crash
Home Page
Active Since
Indie / Time Lord Rock / progressive rock

Contact Info

Chicago, IL
Stephen Poon

Similar Artists

  • Chameleon Circuit