You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

FallsStart / Bio

2011 saw FallsStart trail-blaze forward into preparations for their latest record, ‘Our Summer’ released August 2012. Re-uniting in Hawaii the band wrote most of the music for the new record, testing material amongst the local audiences and later moving to Florida to record the material. Readying the band for the latest stretch on of tour dates in the new year, FallsStart has really just begun. Check out the official website; www.fallsstart.com as well as going to www.Reverbnation.com make a quick fan profile and then search for us and become a fan. You can also find the band members on facebook for more inside info.

General Info

Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Rock / Indie Rock

Contact Info

De Land, FL
Adrian Cottmeyer

Similar Artists

  • Saosin
  • Story of the Year
  • Taking Back Sunday
  • Yellowcard
  • Panic! At The Disco