Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Predatory Witch / Bio

Predatory Witch started in the summer of 2012, featuring Andy George (ex- Hellbilly, PIST), Kody McCartney (ex- Murder In Progress, Postmortem Discharge), Colton Kelsey (ex- Postmortem Discharge) and Mason Allison. Matthew Johns joined the band in May 2013. Predatory Witch played their first show in January of 2013, and played shows all over Missouri, and even played shows in Arkansas and Tennessee. They got to open for many touring acts such as VOLUMES (Mediaskare Records), HOWL (Relapse Records), SPLATTERED (Inherited Suffering Records), and several more. But due to life issues...Predatory Witch's reign of terror was cut short, and disbanded in late September 2013....less than a year after their first show. They accomplished quite a bit in a short time, and made quite a few fans and friends along the way. Please check out any future works by these awesome musicians in the future, as we will keep everyone updated on this site as they develop.\m/

General Info

Band Members
Kody McCartney (vocals/guitar), Andy George (drums), Matthew Johns (bass)
Artist Name
Predatory Witch
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Seligman/Willow Springs, MO