You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

HogDave / Bio

HogDave is an alternative rock group based out of St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada. All four of the bands members grew up together and first started playing together in 2005. Their first CD “Disasterpiece” was released locally in 2006 and featured 9 original tracks. After several years apart playing in other local groups, most notably “The Young Bucks”, the original members got back together in 2012 to record another demo CD tentatively titled “Do or Die”. The CD is a combination of alternative, punk, pop, and traditional sounds and was written in a span of 3 months. The tracks were all recorded in a single weekend session and were both recorded and mastered by the band at their home studio.

HogDave is looking to get started promoting their demo by playing the George Street scene and also at other clubs throughout the Avalon. The band members are as follows:

Aaron Bolt – Guitar, Vocals
Matt Osbourne – Guitar
Jord Flight – Bass
Jonathan Peach - Drums

General Info

Band Members
Aaron Bolt, Jord Flight, Matt Osbourne, Jonathan Peach
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Pop Punk / Indie Rock

Contact Info