Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

City Skies / Bio

We are a 4 piece Alternative/Pop Rock band! Our goal is simple. We want to reach people with our music and the Real Life message. It's not about us. It's about why we sing/play and Who we sing/play for. SO Check us out, you won't be disappointed!!!

General Info

Band Members
Zach Baker- Rythm Guitar/Lead Vocals, Justin Harris- Lead Guitar/backup vocals, CJ Ezidinma- Bass/backup vocals, Te'rel Roman- Drums
Artist Name
City Skies
Home Page
Active Since
Christian Rock

Contact Info

Martinsburg, WV
Te'rel Roman & Zach Baker

Similar Artists

  • Run Kid Run
  • Relient K
  • Switchfoot