You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

We Scare Coyotes / Bio

Officially started in the summer of 2012, WE SCARE COYOTES is set out to share the inspiration of experimental, indie, triphop, postrock to the masses. Four piece project - guitar, bass, violin and drums. With the usage of inspiring effect pedals, free-flowing technical drumming, melody induced tap rhythms, dark and heavenly chords...WE SCARE COYOTES is what you get.

General Info

Band Members
Jake - Aaron - Jared - John
Artist Name
We Scare Coyotes
Home Page
Indie / showgaze experimental / postrock instrumental

Contact Info

Houston, TX