You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Burn The Ashes / Bio

Hailing from the unknown town of Stamping Ground/Georgetown Kentucky, and formed in late 2009, Burn The Ashes began their path to domination. Combining heavy brutality and atmospheric melody, Burn The Ashes treats their music as if it is a piece of art, focusing on each small detail to assure perfection. Combining elements of old school and modern death metal, bay area thrash, and early heavy metal and classic rock, Burn The Ashes produces a sound that is best described as beautifully aggressive. So go ahead and take a listen.

General Info

Band Members
Greg Ward - Drums/backing vocals Alex Chaparro - Lead Guitar/Vocals Chris Lunsford - Bass/Vocals
Artist Name
Burn The Ashes
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death / Thrash / Acoustic

Contact Info

Stamping Ground, KY

Similar Artists

  • Shadows Fall
  • Cannibal Corpse
  • Lamb of God
  • Slipknot