You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Version Seven / Bio

Version Seven was formed by songwriter/guitarist Mario Valdez in late 2011. The band solidified it’s sound once vocalist Phillip McAllister was added to the band. Since then, members have come and gone while keeping the core of it’s songwriting, Mario and Phillip. The new line-up consists of Philip on vocals, Mario on guitar, and new members Frank Piedra on bass, and Michael Valdez on drums,
Members have been influenced by various genres and bands, such as Metallica, CKY, Killswitch Engage, 10 Years, Papa Roach, Bayside, and Chevelle.

General Info

Band Members
Phillip McAllister - Lead Vocals, Mario Valdez - Guitar/Backing Vocals, Frank Piedra - Bass, Michael Valdez - Drums
Artist Name
Version Seven
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Metal / Hard Rock

Contact Info

San Antonio, TX

Similar Artists

  • 10 Years
  • Papa Roach
  • A Perfect Circle
  • Three Days Grace
  • Trapt OFFICIAL