You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Disaster Committee / Bio

Disaster Committee is a punk rock band from Newark, Delaware formed in 2012. The band started as a three piece, consisting of Pat Higgins on vocals and bass, Lee Tarczynski on vocals and guitar and Chris Fanny on drums. In September 2012, BJ Clements joined the band as a second guitarist.

Their sound is a combination of their common influences of punk and hardcore, along with each member's eclectic taste in other genres of music.

In June of 2012, Disaster Committee released a self titled, four song EP. In the fall of 2013 they self released their first full length record, "Shipwrecked" via a successful Kickstarter campaign.

General Info

Band Members
Pat Higgins (Bass/Vocals), Lee Tarczynski (Guitar, Vocals), BJ Clements (Guitar),Chris Fanny (Drums)
Artist Name
Disaster Committee
Home Page
Active Since
Punk / Punk Rock / Hardcore

Contact Info

Newark, DE

Similar Artists

  • Operation Ivy
  • 88 Fingers Louie
  • Against All Authority