You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

EveryDay but Friday / Bio

EveryDay but Friday consists of Hannah Rettig (Lead Vocal), Joey Raynaud (Lead guitar), Rob Avram (Rythmn Guitar/BVOX), Joe Ellis (Drums), and Jacob Robertson (Bass). They are a new act making their way into the music scene and have already been scouted by an agent. They recorded their first single "Everything In Between" with producer Alex Rexroat (Universal Recording Company, RexHaven) and have been gaining positive momentum. The band is currently working on their debut EP with producer Alex Rexroat (RexHaven) and is looking at a spring 2013 release. With that said, they show no signs of slowing down. If you would like to book this band, please email EverydayButFriday@gmail.com

General Info

Band Members
Hannah Rettig, Rob Avram, Joey Raynaud, Joe Ellis, Jacob Robertson
Artist Name
EveryDay but Friday
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

Birmingham, AL

Similar Artists

  • Paramore
  • Evanescence
  • Switchfoot
  • House of Heroes