You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Paseo Street Walkers / Bio

The Paseo Street Walkers is an instrumental band from the Paseo Arts District of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The band began in January 2012 and consists of Jake Fischbach on bass, Hugh Conine on guitar and keyboard, Jeremiah French on guitar, and Eric French on drums/percussion.

The Paseo Street Walkers have a psychedelic fusion style that is inspired by the area and people of the Paseo, which is an eclectic mix of art and music. Their music includes both original arrangements and covers. The Paseo Street Walkers hope to make a living playing the music they love while staying true to their roots.

General Info

Band Members
Jake Fischbach - Bass, Jeremiah French - Guitar, Hugh Conine - Guitar, Brian Anderson - Keyboard
Artist Name
Paseo Street Walkers
Home Page
Active Since
Jazz / Rock / Instrumental

Contact Info

Oklahoma City, OK
Hugh Conine

Similar Artists

  • Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
  • Pat Metheny
  • Pat Martino
  • New Growth
  • Pidgin Band