You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Obsidian / Bio

Obsidian formed in late 2011, based on the friendship of Dino Anello (bass) and Joey Campo (drums). Together with Tommy Phillips (rhythm guitar) and Donn Schiller (lead guitar), who were band mates with Joey and Dino in other projects, they set out in a quest to find the consumate frontman. Fortunately however, what they found was Terry Knight! She burned up the audition room with her scorching vocals! The five of them clicked immediately and soon were writing new material. Obsidian nods their collective heads to the alternative rock of the late 90's and new millenium. They recorded soon after writing a handful of songs, anxious to share it with the world!
Based in the Hudson Valley region of upstate New York, Obsidian anticipates being able to spread their musical message locally, regionally and nationally! Look for them beginning Spring 2012!

General Info

Band Members
Terry Knight, Dino Anello, Joey Campo, Tommy Phillips, Donn Schiller
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock

Contact Info

Woodbury, NY
Shadows Entertainment

Similar Artists

  • Evanescence