Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Airsickness / Bio

Airsickness (similar to Senses Fail, Set It Off, Hawthorne Heights) is an edgy four piece rock band from Tampa, Florida formed by brothers Owen Jago (vocals/guitar) and Casey Jago (bass), along with Allen Litchfield (guitar) and Nick Masengale (drums). This dynamic group has an ability to blend pop rock with hard-hitting heavier influences. Commanding the stage and their audience with ease, Airsickness' live performances have been characterized as a "wall of sound" and it is their passion for live music that influences their overall raw, authentic feel. Airsickness writes with the audience in mind, promising to deliver a stage show that parallels with their songs.

Since 2012, Airsickness has been expanding their fan base with regional touring opening for bands such as Set It Off, Story of The Year, Of Mice & Men, and Sleepwave and playing music festivals such as Rockapalooza in Jackson, Michigan and 97x Shindig headlined by Panic! at the Disco. This year, Airsickness will start touring in support of their new EP, Between All The Lies which is set to release on March 31st, 2015. Between All the Lies was produced Brandon Ham atRed Sparrow Studios (Set It Off, Divided By Friday).

"Between All the Lies, is an intimate look into our lives as individuals and as a band. It's a raw unflinching sound that coincides with our honest and heartfelt emotions during its conception." - Airsickness

With the upcoming release of Between All The Lies, Airsickness brings raw thought and emotion back into the rock scene and reminds listeners of all that there is to love about music.

General Info

Band Members
Owen Jago, Casey Jago, Nick Masengale, Allen Litchfield
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Tampa, FL
Jorge Acosta - The Vindicated Group, LLC