You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

10 Feet Falling / Bio

What's Up Guys !! I'm Nick. I live in Louisville, Kentucky. My music is all over the place from Rock, to Rap, to even Country. I call it, 'Rock/Experimental/Hip-Hop'

General Info

Band Members
Jason Mckinstry - Vocals, Guitar * Nick Carey - Guitar, Keyboards * Mike Gordon - Bass * Chad Mckenzie - Drums
Artist Name
10 Feet Falling
Home Page
Rock / Experimental / Hip-Hop

Contact Info

Louisville, KY

Similar Artists

  • Theory of a Deadman
  • Nickelback