You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Deck Of Fools / Bio

Deck Of Fools (Occasionally abbreviated as DOF) is an alternative rock band out of Marmet, West Virginia. Formed in 2012, the band consists of Matthew Fitzwater (Vocals/Keys), Chuck Kayser (Guitarist), and Jeremy Brown (Drums). DOF consists of more than just it's musicians. The group incorporates many other close friends that aid in making the band stand out including: Jerry Tucker (Press Contact, Director Of Social Media, and Tech Dude), Bailey Profitt (Photographer), Jsun Mullins (Sound Technician, also known as "The Ear"), Holly Rhodes (Merchandise), Sam Slater (Artist), Charles Cyrus (Roadie), and Nathan Perdue (Roadie). Deck Of Fools is not just a band, but a family, and everyone is welcome!

General Info

Band Members
Matthew Fitzwater - Vocals/Keyboard; Chuck Kayser - Guitar; Jeremy Brown - Drums
Artist Name
Deck Of Fools
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

Charleston, WV

Similar Artists

  • Alice in Chains
  • Godsmack
  • Tool
  • Meat Loaf
  • Bon Jovi