You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

EGG / Bio

EGG formed in a small village of California called Winters in 2011. EGG consists of Joseph Sanders (guitar/vocals), Nick Hawley (bass), Carlos Figueroa (drums) Chris Patton (trumpet/vocals), and Brett Hendrickson (keys). We naturally started playing hard progressive rock because we are all influenced by bands like Tool and Dredg. After a year of playing we have evolved and continue to grow muscly together.

General Info

Band Members
Carlos Figueroa-Drums, Joseph Sanders-Guitar/Vocals, Nick Hawley-Bass, Chris Patton-Trumpet, Brett Hendrickson-Keys
Artist Name
Home Page
Rock / Experimental / Progressive

Contact Info

Winters, CA